PUBG News:
Survivor Pass: Shakedown‎‎ & TDM are on live servers.

Rank System/Season 5

From PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Season 5
Rank-Grandmaster.png



This article is a stub. You can contribute to the Official PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS Wiki by just signing in with your Twitch account and expanding this Wiki article.

Summary[edit | edit source]

N/A

End Date

  • PC - 2020 January 14, 16:30PM PT / 2020 January 15, 1:30AM CET
  • Console - 2020 January 21, 1:00AM PT / 10:00 AM CET

Season Rewards[edit | edit source]

N/A

Beginner V[edit | edit source]

  • No rewards.

Novice V[edit | edit source]

Name Image Category
Black Spider Boots Icon equipment Feet Black Spider Boots.png Shoes

Experienced V[edit | edit source]

Name Image Category
Black Spider Leather Pants Icon equipment Legs Black Spider Leather Pants.png Pants

Skilled V[edit | edit source]

Name Image Category
Black Spider Mask Icon equipment Mask Black Spider Mask.png Masks

Specialist V[edit | edit source]

Name Image Category
Black Spider - Helmet (Level 1) Icon Helmet Level 1 Black Spider.png Helmet

Expert[edit | edit source]

Name Image Category
Black Spider Leather Jacket Icon equipment Body Black Spider Leather Jacket.png Jackets

Survivor[edit | edit source]

Name Image Category
Black Spider Parachute Icon gear Parachute Black Spider Parachute skin.png Parachute